Skip to content

Interested in a program for your company? Connect with our sister organization, SIY Global

The OTC program runs from June – December 2021, and will all be run virtually and held online via Zoom.

  • Location: Online via Zoom
  • Duration: ~6 Months; June – December 2021
  • Pre-work starting in June
  • 3 live online sessions
    • Session 1: July 12-15 (4 days)
    • Session 2: September 20-22 (3 days)
    • Session 3: December 6-10 (5 days)
      • Timing: 7am-12pm Pacific / 10-3pm Eastern/ 2-7pm UTC
  • Between-session fieldwork: individual work and small group meetings