Start Searching

Our online free introduction to "Search Inside Yourself"

Join our upcoming free webinar to learn more about Search Inside Yourself, the program that was originally born at Google and has had a profound impact on thousands of individuals and organizations worldwide. Learn how the program can help you unlock your full potential by building emotional intelligence and mindfulness skills based on neuroscience. 

The next session will take place on April 30th at 12:00pm EST. 

Register and #StartSearching! 

Siyli Icon O

During this 30-minute online event, you will learn about:

  • What attending a Search Inside Yourself program is all about
  • Practical mindfulness techniques you can use in your day-to-day
  • How developing your emotional intelligence skills can help you better understand yourself and work with others
  • The benefits of mindfulness and emotional intelligence for work and throughout your life

Upcoming sessions:

Our next session will take place on  Tuesday, April 30th, 2019 at 9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST / 6:00pm CEST

To Fu 4

After the webinar everyone who registers will also receive*:

  • 10% discount to attend select in-person Search Inside Yourself programs around the world.
  • A 5% discount to participate in our Fall 2019 Teacher Training program (valued at $490 USD)
  • The opportunity to schedule a complimentary strategy conversation to strategize how to bring mindfulness into your organization. 

*Terms and conditions apply. Details will be sent via email to all webinar registrants.